V K Singh appointed as Central Bank’s Zonal Head

Central Bank of India, Kolkata Zone has 408 branches and six regional offices. Kolkata North, Kolkata south, Durgapur, Bhubaneswar, Siliguri and Coochbehar, which would be now headed by V K Singh as Zonal Head.

Singh joined as PO in Central Office in 1986 and worked in various capacities such as branch manager Faizabad, AGM CBS in DIT, Central office, AGM Chennai. Before joining Kolkata, he was regional Head (SRM) Pune.

Popular from web